Contact Us


Phone 07504 045197
Post Box ESR, 3, The Chase, Kilburn, Belper, Derbys. DE56 0PL
e-mail general.enquiries@elvastonsteam.co.uk

All catering and Stalls sections are now full!

A note for exhibitors:

If you contact us requesting to attend the rally, please send your name, address,
phone number and give as much detail as you can about your exhibit.
Your details will be forwarded to the relevant section head and
you will be contacted if there is a space available.

general.enquiries@elvastonsteam.co.uk



Individual Section heads can be contacted on the above address, or via e-mail.


Steam Rally Chairman and Site Manager
Cliff Rodgers chairman@elvastonsteam.co.uk

Vice Chairman
Dave Crampton vice.chairman@elvastonsteam.co.uk

Webmaster
Nick Bosworth webmaster@elvastonsteam.co.uk

Miniature Steam Secretary
Peter Kemp miniatures@elvastonsteam.co.uk

Working Demonstration Area Secretary
Nick Bosworth working.area@elvastonsteam.co.uk

Crafts Secretary
Ann Oliver crafts@elvastonsteam.co.uk

Weekend Camping
Pam Crampton camping@elvastonsteam.co.uk


Safety Officer
John Cliff safety.officer@elvastonsteam.co.uk


Please note, not every section head is contactable via e-mail. If you would like to contact a section head not listed above, please use the contact information below and your message will be passed on.


Phone 07504 045197
Post Box ESR, 3, The Chase, Kilburn, Belper, Derbys. DE56 0PL
e-mail general.enquiries@elvastonsteam.co.uk

All catering and Stalls sections are now full!